Ohio Career Development Association 2017-2018 OCDA Executive Board & Committee Chairs

Executive Board
President Dalila Byrd, M.S., GCDF  Dalila.Bennett@wright.edu
President-Elect Jenn Mani  JMani@kent.edu
Past-President Leigh Eskin Mascolino, M.S./Ed.S., NCC, CPCC Mascolino.7@osu.edu
Secretary Tom Payton TPayton@sscc.edu
Treasurer Ryan Wilhelm, MA, LPC wilhelm.118@osu.edu
Member-at-Large Bethani Burkhart  BBurkhart@neomed.edu

 

Standing Committee Chairs
Archives Mary McLaughlin, M.S. McLaughlin.154@osu.edu
Awards
​Felicia G. Johnson, M.Ed., LPC
 ​FJohnson@kent.edu
Bylaws & Government Relations Chelsea Francis, MSEd., LPC  CFranci1@cscc.edu
Membership Allison Jones Jones.4106@osu.edu
National Career Development Month McKenna Koewler MckennaRKoewler@gmail.com
Newsletter Bethani Burkhart  BBurkhart@neomed.edu
Nominations Leigh Eskin Mascolino, M.S./Ed.S., NCC, CPCC Mascolino.7@osu.edu
Professional Development Natalie Fox, M.Ed. Fox.528@osu.edu
Website Co-Chair Jacqui Hoke, M.A., LPC Hoke.39@osu.edu
Website Co-Chair Brittany Lane, M.S., LPC Brittany.Lane1815@sinclair.edu
Social Media Chair, Website Subcommittee Allie Hutchison, CPCC Hutchison.216@osu.edu

 

Past Presidents

Leigh Eskin Mascolino: 2017-2018
Varunee Faii Sangganjanavich: 2016-2017
Azra Karajic Siwiec: 2015-2016
Ryan Wilhem: 2014-2015
Meagan Kittrick: 2013-2014
Jessica Wood: 2012-2013
Michael Morley: 2011-2012
Lacey Kogelnik: 2010-2011
Cynthia Marco-Scanlon: 2009-2010
Kevin Glavin: 2008-2009
Sara Odum: 2007-2008
Erin Corwin: 2006-2007
Gail Michalski: 2005-2006
Bob Windle: 2004-2005
Louis Busacca: 2003-2004

Interested in joining the OCDA executive board?
Contact Leigh Eskin Mascolino, Nominations Chair, at mascolino.7@osu.edu.

Join OCDA - Click here for more information about becoming a member!