A chartered state division of the National Career Development Association and division of the Ohio Counseling Association

The purpose of the Ohio Career Development Association is to promote a greater understanding of the meaning of work and vocation, to foster career development over the life span, and to improve the standards of professional service in the field of career guidance and counseling in Ohio.


Ohio Career Development Association 2015-2016 OCDA Executive Board & Committee Chairs

Executive Board
President Azra Karajic Siwiec, Ph.D., LPC akarajic@aol.com
President-Elect Varunee Faii Sangganjanavich, Ph.D., LPCC-S, NCC varunees@gmail.com
Past-President Ryan Wilhelm, MA, LPC wilhelm.118@osu.edu
Secretary Carla Owens, MA cowens@kent.edu
Treasurer Allison Jones, MA, LPC jones.4106@osu.edu
Member-at-Large Bill Novak, GCDF bill.novak@magnetwork.org


Standing Committee Chairs
Archives Jessica Wood, M.Ed., LPC jwood@lakelandcc.edu
Awards Ana Berríos-Allison, Ph.D., LPC berrios.7@osu.edu
Bylaws Meghan Chrobak, M.Ed. mccareerconsulting@gmail.com
Government Relations David Munn, MS, M.Ed. munn@rmu.edu
Membership Meagan Kittrick, MA, LPCC, NCC meagan.kittrick@gmail.com
National Career Development Month Kimberly Moss, MNO, GCDF, PHR kmoss@collegenowgc.org
Newsletter Co-Chair Leigh Eskin Mascolino, M.S./Ed.S.  mascolino.7@osu.edu
Newsletter Co-Chair Jennifer Nauman, M.S., LPC nauman.35@osu.edu
Nominations Ryan Wilhelm, MA, LPC wilhelm.118@osu.edu
Professional Dev. Chair Chelsea Francis, MSEd., LPC cfranci1@cscc.edu
Website Co-Chair Dalila Bennett, M.S. dalila.bennett@wright.edu
Website Co-Chair Jacqui Hoke jacquihoke@gmail.com


Past Presidents

Ryan Wilhem: 2014-2015
Meagan Kittrick: 2013-2014
Jessica Wood: 2012-2013
Michael Morley: 2011-2012
Lacey Kogelnik: 2010-2011
Cynthia Marco-Scanlon: 2009-2010
Kevin Glavin: 2008-2009
Sara Odum: 2007-2008
Erin Corwin: 2006-2007
Gail Michalski: 2005-2006
Bob Windle: 2004-2005
Louis Busacca: 2003-2004

Interested in joining the OCDA executive board?
Contact Ryan Wilhelm, Past-President / Nominations Chair, at wilhelm.118@osu.edu.

Join OCDA - Click here for more information about becoming a member!