A division of the National Career Development Association and State Division of the Ohio Counseling Association

The purpose of the Ohio Career Development Association is to promote a greater understanding of the meaning of work and vocation, to foster career development over the life span, and to improve the standards of professional service in the field of career guidance and counseling in Ohio.

 

Ohio Career Development Association 2013-2014 OCDA Executive Board & Committee Chairs

Executive Board
President Meagan Kittrick, MA, LPC, NCC meagan.kittrick@gmail.com
President-Elect Ryan Wilhelm, MA, LPC wilhelm.118@osu.edu
Past-President Jessica Wood, MA, LPC jwood@lakelandcc.edu
Secretary Carla Owens, MA cowens@kent.edu
Treasurer Allison Jones, MA, LPC jones.4106@osu.edu
Member-at-Large Beth Ehrbar, M.Ed behrbar@bw.edu

 

Standing Committee Chairs
Archives Azra Karajic Siwiec, Ph.D. akarajic@aol.com
Awards Ana Berríos-Allison, Ph.D., LPC berrios.7@osu.edu
Bylaws Meghan Chrobak, M.Ed. meghanchrobak@yahoo.com
Government Relations Varunee Faii Sangganjanavanich, Ph.D., LPCC-S varunees@gmail.com
Membership Karen Novakovic, M.Ed. knovakovic@starkstate.edu
National Career Development Month Carly Trimboli, MA carly.trimboli@uc.edu
Newsletter Jennifer (Jenni) Nauman, M.S., LPC nauman.35@osu.edu
Nominations Jessica Wood, MA, LPC jwood@lakelandcc.edu
Professional Dev. Co-Chair Jessica Wood, MA, LPC jwood@lakelandcc.edu
Professional Dev. Co-Chair Melanie Kautzman-East, MS.Ed., LPC mak159@zips.uakron.edu
Website Co-Chair Michael Morley, MA, LPC mpm1854@gmail.com
Website Co-Chair Brittany Ankrom bankrom1@kent.edu

 

Past Presidents

Jessica Wood: 2012-2013
Michael Morley: 2011-2012
Lacey Kogelnik: 2010-2011
Cynthia Marco-Scanlon: 2009-2010
Kevin Glavin: 2008-2009
Sara Odum: 2007-2008
Erin Corwin: 2006-2007
Gail Michalski: 2005-2006
Bob Windle: 2004-2005

Interested in joining the OCDA executive board? Contact Jessica Wood, Past-President / Nominations Chair, at jwood@lakelandcc.edu.

Join OCDA - Click here for more information about becoming a member!