Ohio Career Development Association 2017-2018 OCDA Executive Board & Committee Chairs

Executive Board
President Leigh Eskin Mascolino, M.S./Ed.S., NCC, CPCC  Mascolino.7@osu.edu
President-Elect Dalila Byrd, M.S., GCDF  Dalila.Bennett@wright.edu
Past-President Varunee Faii Sangganjanavich, Ph.D., LPCC-S, NCC faii.sangganjanavanich@gmail.com
Secretary Carla Owens, MA cowens@kent.edu
Treasurer Ryan Wilhelm, MA, LPC wilhelm.118@osu.edu
Member-at-Large Bethani Burkhart  bburkhart@neomed.edu

 

Standing Committee Chairs
Archives Jessica Wood, M.Ed., LPC jwood@lakelandcc.edu
Awards
Natalie Fox, M.Ed.
 fox.528@osu.edu
Bylaws Chair Azra Karajic Siwiec PhD, LPC, CDFI akarajic@walsh.edu
Government Relations Chelsea Francis, MSEd., LPC  cfranci1@cscc.edu
Membership Natalie Fike natalie@vocatuscollaborative.com
National Career Development Month Meagan Kittrick, M.A., LPCC-S, NCC meagan.kittrick@gmail.com
Newsletter Andria Stragisher  stragisher.5@osu.edu
Nominations Azra Karajic Siwiec PhD, LPC, CDFI akarajic@walsh.edu
Professional Development Gail Michalski, LPC-S, LSW, GCDFI Gailmichalski53@yahoo.com
Website Co-Chair Jacqui Hoke, M.A., LPC hoke.39@osu.edu
Website Co-Chair Brittany Lane, M.S., LPC Brittany.lane1815@sinclair.edu
Social Media Chair, Website Subcommittee Mary McLaughlin, M.S. mclaughlin.154@osu.edu

 

Past Presidents

Varunee Faii Sangganjanavich: 2016-2017
Azra Karajic Siwiec: 2015-2016
Ryan Wilhem: 2014-2015
Meagan Kittrick: 2013-2014
Jessica Wood: 2012-2013
Michael Morley: 2011-2012
Lacey Kogelnik: 2010-2011
Cynthia Marco-Scanlon: 2009-2010
Kevin Glavin: 2008-2009
Sara Odum: 2007-2008
Erin Corwin: 2006-2007
Gail Michalski: 2005-2006
Bob Windle: 2004-2005
Louis Busacca: 2003-2004

Interested in joining the OCDA executive board?
Contact Azra Karajic Siwiec, Nominations Chair, at akarajic@aol.com.

Join OCDA - Click here for more information about becoming a member!